Pakistan Enter T20 World Cup 2022 Final

By Abhishek

Stellar Babar Azam

Pak skipper scored 53 runs off 42 balls in 153-run chase.

Rocking Mohammad Rizwan

The wicketkeeper batter smashed 43-ball 57 runs.

Feiry Shaheen Shah Afridi

The Pakistani pacer had a fiery spell as he clinched two scalps.

Dependable Kane Williamson

New Zealand skipper scored 46 off 42 balls helping his team reach a decisive total.

Dashing Daryl Mitchell

His unbeaten 53 off 35 balls helped the Kiwis to set a respectable total.

Want To Shop Online?