• News
  • Entertainment

From Loki Season 2 To Avengers: Secret Wars, Check Out Marvel's Full Schedule Till Phase 6

During the San Diego Comic-Con 2022, , Marvel Studios has officially revealed some of its plans from phases 4 to 6. Check them here.

By Mallika Mehzabeen
Sun, 24 Jul 2022 07:42 AM IST
Minute Read
From Loki Season 2 To Avengers: Secret Wars, Check Out Marvel's Full Schedule Till Phase 6
File Picture

Marvel movies and series are widely loved by fans. Whether it is Spider-Man: No Way Home or episodes of Loki, fans eagerly wait for each of these entertaining films and series to go online. Giving a pleasant surprise to its fans, Marvel Studios has officially revealed some of its plans for phases 4 to 6 of the Marvel Cinematic Universe. Marvel Studio panel at a panel at San Diego Comic-Con has given the current era of the MCU.

During the last appearance at Comic-Con 2019, several projects announced by Marvel Studios have been seen by fans. The last one ended with Thor: Love and Thunder. With this, several films and shows have been announced since the event in San Diego took place. The first and foremost question that arrives was when Phase 4 will even conclude, as there were no signs pointing to when the next slate of films would cut off as the MCU moves forward.

However, now at the Comic-Con in 2022, it has officially been confirmed when Phase 4 ends, when Phase 5 begins, and how many films and series will fans get to watch next.

Phase 4

As per Kevin Feige, phase 4 of the MCU came to an end with their upcoming sequel, Black Panther: Wakanda Forever, and Phase 5 will officially commence with films and series like Ant-Man and the Wasp: Quantumania.

12 New Entries Confirmed for MCU Phase 5

The full list can be seen below:

Ant-Man and the Wasp: Quantumania - February 17, 2023

Secret Invasion - Spring 2023

Guardians of the Galaxy Vol. 3 - May 5, 2023

Echo - Summer 2023

Loki Season 2 - Summer 2023

The Marvels - July 28, 2023

Blade - November 3, 2023

Ironheart - Fall 2023

Agatha: Coven of Chaos - Winter 2023/2024

Daredevil: Born Again - Spring 2024

Captain America: New World Order - May 3, 2024

Thunderbolts - July 26, 2024

Phase 6

During the San Diego Comic-Con event, the Marvel Studio panel also revealed the bunch of films and series that will be witnessed by fans in phase 6.

Phase 6 will begin with Fantastic Four, and end with two new Avengers movies titled Avengers: The Kang Dynasty and Avengers: Secret Wars. It was also confirmed by Marvel that at the end of phase 6, there will be a completion of the MCU's second saga, which is now officially called The Multiverse Saga.

Release Dates for phase 6

Check out the release dates of the film and series slated in phase 6.

Fantastic Four -- November 8, 2024

Avengers: The Kang Dynasty -- May 2, 2025

Avengers: Secret Wars -- November 7, 2025

The news comes as a huge excitement for all Marvel fans.

This website uses cookie or similar technologies, to enhance your browsing experience and provide personalised recommendations. By continuing to use our website, you agree to our Privacy Policy and Cookie Policy.