New Delhi| Jagran Entertainment Desk| The much awaited Bigg Boss Telugu is back with another season. The season 4 of the Bigg Boss Telugu went on air on Sunday amid coronavirus concerns. Nagarjuna Akkineni has returned as host of the controversial south Indian reality show.

The channel Star Maa shared the teaser of the premier episode on Twitter. The caption read, "The wait is over for the BIGG day! Let’s celebrate #BiggBossTelugu4 with King Nagarjuna Akkineni on Star Maa #WhatAWOWWOW #StaySafeStayStrong.”

The fourth contestant of the show is Life is Beautiful star Abhijeet, he marked his entry in the show with amazing performace.

The next contestant of the house is the TV News anchor Jordaar Sujatha, she rose to fame because of her satirical show 'Jordaar'.

The fifth contestant is Mehaboob Shaikh. He is quiet popular for his cover songs and has a massive following of 240k followers on Instagram.

The sixth contestant is Journalist Devi Nagavalli. Wheras seventh contestant is Dethadi Harik, she is famous for her series Dethadi' and 'Chitra Vichitram'.

The next contestant is television star Syed Sohali Ryan. The ninth contestant is Ariyana Glory, She is a TV Host and a television star.

The contestants of Bigg Boss Telugu season 4 are Surya Kiran, Monal Gajjar, Abijeet Duddala, Lasya Manjunath, Sujatha, Ariyana Glory, Syed Sohel Ryan, Alekhya Harika, Devi Nagavalli, Mehaboob Shaikh, Amma Rajasekhar, Karate Kalyani, Noel Sean, Divi Vadthya, Akhil Sarthak and Gangavva.

Posted By: Deeksha Sharma