MANGALKOT- West Bengal Assembly Election 2021

  • PartyAITC
  • Votes Won89812
  • Nearest CandidateCHOUDHURY SAHAJAHAN
  • PartyCPM
  • Votes77938
  • Votes Difference11874
  • Vote%85.77
  • Male Voters118659
  • Female Voters109652
  • Total Voters228313
This website uses cookie or similar technologies, to enhance your browsing experience and provide personalised recommendations. By continuing to use our website, you agree to our Privacy Policy and Cookie Policy.OK