Tamil Nadu Assembly Elections 2021

Read More >

Tamil Nadu

  • Dr. Selvi J Jayalalithaa
  • PartyC M Assembly
    AIDMKDr. Radhakrishnan Nagar
  • Total Vote Percentage74.24
  • Vote% of Wining Party40.77
  • Total MLAs135
  • Male MLAs119
  • Female MLAs16

Assembly Election 2021

This website uses cookie or similar technologies, to enhance your browsing experience and provide personalised recommendations. By continuing to use our website, you agree to our Privacy Policy and Cookie Policy.OK