Elections 2021

Muthialpet- Puducherry Assembly Election 2021

  • PartyAIDMK
  • Votes Won9257
  • Nearest CandidateJ PREGASH KUMAR
  • PartyAINRC
  • Votes7093
  • Votes Difference2164
  • Vote%NA
  • Male Voters0
  • Female Voters0
  • Total Voters0
This website uses cookie or similar technologies, to enhance your browsing experience and provide personalised recommendations. By continuing to use our website, you agree to our Privacy Policy and Cookie Policy.OK