Elections 2021

Bahour- Puducherry Assembly Election 2021

  • PartyINC
  • Votes Won11278
  • Nearest CandidateTHIAGARAJAN T
  • PartyAINRC
  • Votes8471
  • Votes Difference2807
  • Vote%NA
  • Male Voters0
  • Female Voters0
  • Total Voters0
This website uses cookie or similar technologies, to enhance your browsing experience and provide personalised recommendations. By continuing to use our website, you agree to our Privacy Policy and Cookie Policy.OK