Puducherry Assembly Elections 2021

Read More >


  • V. Narayanasamy
  • PartyC M Assembly
  • Total Vote Percentage84.03
  • Vote% of Wining Party30.6
  • Total MLAs15
  • Male MLAs14
  • Female MLAs1
This website uses cookie or similar technologies, to enhance your browsing experience and provide personalised recommendations. By continuing to use our website, you agree to our Privacy Policy and Cookie Policy.OK