Shirol Assembly Area

Read More >

Shirol- Maharashtra

  • MLARajendra Shamgonda Patil Yadravkar
  • PartyIND
  • Votes Won90038
  • Nearest CandidateUlhas Sambhaji Patil
  • PartySHS
  • Votes62214
  • Votes Difference27824
  • Vote%NA
  • Male Voters148949
  • Female Voters139681
  • Total Voters288630
This website uses cookie or similar technologies, to enhance your browsing experience and provide personalised recommendations. By continuing to use our website, you agree to our Privacy Policy and Cookie Policy.OK