Sangli Assembly Area

Read More >

Sangli- Maharashtra

  • MLASudhir Gadgil
  • PartyBJP
  • Votes Won93636
  • Nearest CandidatePrithviraj Gulabrao Patil
  • PartyINC
  • Votes86697
  • Votes Difference6939
  • Vote%NA
  • Male Voters167924
  • Female Voters160726
  • Total Voters328663
This website uses cookie or similar technologies, to enhance your browsing experience and provide personalised recommendations. By continuing to use our website, you agree to our Privacy Policy and Cookie Policy.OK