Radhanagari Assembly Area

Read More >

Radhanagari- Maharashtra

  • MLAPrakash Abitkar
  • PartySHS
  • Votes Won105881
  • Nearest CandidateShri K P Patil
  • PartyNCP
  • Votes87451
  • Votes Difference18430
  • Vote%NA
  • Male Voters161120
  • Female Voters147186
  • Total Voters308307
This website uses cookie or similar technologies, to enhance your browsing experience and provide personalised recommendations. By continuing to use our website, you agree to our Privacy Policy and Cookie Policy.OK