Pandharpur Assembly Area

Read More >

Pandharpur- Maharashtra

  • MLABhalake Bharat Tukaram
  • PartyNCP
  • Votes Won89787
  • Nearest CandidateParicharak Sudhakar Ramchandra
  • PartyBJP
  • Votes76426
  • Votes Difference13361
  • Vote%NA
  • Male Voters159167
  • Female Voters143746
  • Total Voters302914
This website uses cookie or similar technologies, to enhance your browsing experience and provide personalised recommendations. By continuing to use our website, you agree to our Privacy Policy and Cookie Policy.OK