Kagal Assembly Area

Read More >

Kagal- Maharashtra

  • MLAMushrif Hasan Miyalal
  • PartyNCP
  • Votes Won116436
  • Nearest CandidateGhatge Samarjeetsinh Vikramsinh
  • PartyIND
  • Votes8830
  • Votes Difference107606
  • Vote%NA
  • Male Voters156180
  • Female Voters149402
  • Total Voters305582
This website uses cookie or similar technologies, to enhance your browsing experience and provide personalised recommendations. By continuing to use our website, you agree to our Privacy Policy and Cookie Policy.OK