Simaria Assembly Area

Read More >

Simaria- Jharkhand

  • MLAKishun Kumar Das
  • PartyBJP
  • Votes Won61438
  • Nearest CandidateMANOJ KUMAR CHANDRA
  • PartyAJSU
  • Votes50442
  • Votes Difference10996
  • Vote%NA
  • Male Voters0
  • Female Voters0
  • Total Voters0
This website uses cookie or similar technologies, to enhance your browsing experience and provide personalised recommendations. By continuing to use our website, you agree to our Privacy Policy and Cookie Policy.OK