Latehar Assembly Area

Read More >

Latehar- Jharkhand

  • PartyJMM
  • Votes Won76507
  • Nearest CandidatePRAKASH RAM
  • PartyBJP
  • Votes60179
  • Votes Difference16328
  • Vote%NA
  • Male Voters0
  • Female Voters0
  • Total Voters0
This website uses cookie or similar technologies, to enhance your browsing experience and provide personalised recommendations. By continuing to use our website, you agree to our Privacy Policy and Cookie Policy.OK