Kodarma Assembly Area

Read More >

Kodarma- Jharkhand

  • MLANeera Yadav
  • PartyBJP
  • Votes Won63675
  • Nearest CandidateAMITABH KUMAR
  • PartyRJD
  • Votes61878
  • Votes Difference1797
  • Vote%NA
  • Male Voters0
  • Female Voters0
  • Total Voters0
This website uses cookie or similar technologies, to enhance your browsing experience and provide personalised recommendations. By continuing to use our website, you agree to our Privacy Policy and Cookie Policy.OK