Godda Assembly Area

Read More >

Godda- Jharkhand

  • MLAAmit Mandal
  • PartyBJP
  • Votes Won87578
  • Nearest CandidateSanjay Prasad Yadav
  • PartyRJD
  • Votes83066
  • Votes Difference4512
  • Vote%NA
  • Male Voters0
  • Female Voters0
  • Total Voters0
This website uses cookie or similar technologies, to enhance your browsing experience and provide personalised recommendations. By continuing to use our website, you agree to our Privacy Policy and Cookie Policy.OK