Dhanbad Assembly Area

Read More >

Dhanbad- Jharkhand

  • MLARaj Sinha
  • PartyBJP
  • Votes Won120773
  • Nearest CandidateMannan MaIlick
  • PartyINC
  • Votes90144
  • Votes Difference30629
  • Vote%NA
  • Male Voters0
  • Female Voters0
  • Total Voters0
This website uses cookie or similar technologies, to enhance your browsing experience and provide personalised recommendations. By continuing to use our website, you agree to our Privacy Policy and Cookie Policy.OK