Deoghar Assembly Area

Read More >

Deoghar- Jharkhand

  • MLANarayan Ram Das
  • PartyBJP
  • Votes Won95491
  • Nearest CandidateSURESH PASWAN
  • PartyRJD
  • Votes92867
  • Votes Difference2624
  • Vote%NA
  • Male Voters0
  • Female Voters0
  • Total Voters0
This website uses cookie or similar technologies, to enhance your browsing experience and provide personalised recommendations. By continuing to use our website, you agree to our Privacy Policy and Cookie Policy.OK