Bagodar Assembly Area

Read More >

Bagodar- Jharkhand

  • PartyCPI ML  L
  • Votes Won98201
  • Nearest CandidateNAGENDRA MAHTO
  • PartyBJP
  • Votes83656
  • Votes Difference14545
  • Vote%NA
  • Male Voters0
  • Female Voters0
  • Total Voters0
This website uses cookie or similar technologies, to enhance your browsing experience and provide personalised recommendations. By continuing to use our website, you agree to our Privacy Policy and Cookie Policy. OK