Jharkhand Assembly Election 2019

Read More >


  • Raghubar Das
  • PartyC M Assembly
    BJPJamshedpur East
  • Total Vote Percentage66.42
  • Vote% of Wining Party31.26
  • Total MLAs37
  • Male MLAs32
  • Female MLAs5

Assembly Election 2020

This website uses cookie or similar technologies, to enhance your browsing experience and provide personalised recommendations. By continuing to use our website, you agree to our Privacy Policy and Cookie Policy.OK