New Delhi | Jagran News Desk: Dushyant Chautala-led Jananayak Janata Party (JJP) on Monday released its second list of candidates for the upcoming Haryana Assembly polls due on October 21. The party has announced candidates for 15 seats including Faribad, Sirsa and Kalka.
The party has fielded Kuldeep Tewatia (Faridabad), Taiyyab Hussain Ghasediya (Nuh), Moola Ram (Nangal Chaudhary), Upender Kadyia (Beri), Sanjay Kablana (Badli),  Sanjay Dalal (Bahadurgarh), Rajender Ganeriwala (Sirsa), Kuldeep Malik (Gohana), Gurdev Ramba (lndri), Bhim Singh Jallala (Nilokheri), Rajesh Dhull (Pundari), Kusum Sherwal (Sadhaura), Bhag Singh (Kalka), Prof Randhir Singh (Pehowa) and Mange Ram (Radaur).
JJP is led by INLD chief Om Prakash Chautala's grandson Dushyant Chautala.
Last month, JJP had entered a poll alliance with BSP but it was later called off. On September 6, BSP supremo Mayawati announced that her party will contest the Haryana Assembly polls alone after JJP's inappropriate behaviour in seat-sharing agreement.
JJP had contested the Lok Sabha elections with AAP and duffered a humiliating defeat being unable to secure a single seat. JJP will contest on 50 seats while BSP will contest on 40 seats in 90-member State Assembly.
Tej Bahadur Yadav, a BSF constable who was dismissed for service after releasing quality of food served to soldiers in 2017, joined JJP in presence of party chief Chautala on Sunday.
Meanwhile, BSP on Sunday released 41 candidates for the upcoming assembly polls. 
Haryana has a total of 90 seats out of which 17 are reserved for scheduled castes. A total of 1.82 crore voters are registered in the state out of which 1.07 lakh are service voters. 
The process of filing nominations for Haryana and Maharashtra Assembly polls kicked off on September 27. The last date of filing the nominations is October 4. The candidates can withdraw their nomination till October 7.

Posted By: James Kuanal