Haryana Assembly Election 2019

Read More >


  • Manohar Lal Khattar
  • PartyC M Assembly
  • Total Vote Percentage68.31
  • Vote% of Wining Party36.5
  • Total MLAs40
  • Male MLAs38
  • Female MLAs2

Assembly Election 2020

This website uses cookie or similar technologies, to enhance your browsing experience and provide personalised recommendations. By continuing to use our website, you agree to our Privacy Policy and Cookie Policy.OK