Wazirpur- Nct Of Delhi Assembly Election 2021

  • MLARajesh Gupta
  • PartyAAP
  • Votes Won57331
  • Nearest CandidateDR MAHENDER NAGPAL
  • PartyBJP
  • Votes45641
  • Votes Difference11690
  • Vote%60.3
  • Male Voters0
  • Female Voters0
  • Total Voters0
This website uses cookie or similar technologies, to enhance your browsing experience and provide personalised recommendations. By continuing to use our website, you agree to our Privacy Policy and Cookie Policy.OK