Seelampur- Nct Of Delhi Assembly Election 2021

  • MLAAbdul Rehman
  • PartyAAP
  • Votes Won72694
  • Nearest CandidateKAUSHAL KUMAR MISHRA
  • PartyBJP
  • Votes35774
  • Votes Difference36920
  • Vote%71.22
  • Male Voters0
  • Female Voters0
  • Total Voters0
This website uses cookie or similar technologies, to enhance your browsing experience and provide personalised recommendations. By continuing to use our website, you agree to our Privacy Policy and Cookie Policy.OK