Rajinder Nagar- Nct Of Delhi Assembly Election 2021

  • MLARaghav Chadha
  • PartyAAP
  • Votes Won59135
  • Nearest CandidateRP Singh
  • PartyBJP
  • Votes39077
  • Votes Difference20058
  • Vote%58.87
  • Male Voters0
  • Female Voters0
  • Total Voters0
This website uses cookie or similar technologies, to enhance your browsing experience and provide personalised recommendations. By continuing to use our website, you agree to our Privacy Policy and Cookie Policy.OK