Adarsh Nagar Assembly Area

Read More >

Adarsh Nagar- Nct Of Delhi

  • MLAPawan Sharma
  • PartyAAP
  • Votes Won46892
  • Nearest CandidateRAJ KUMAR BHATIA
  • PartyBJP
  • Votes45303
  • Votes Difference1589
  • Vote%59.64
  • Male Voters0
  • Female Voters0
  • Total Voters0
This website uses cookie or similar technologies, to enhance your browsing experience and provide personalised recommendations. By continuing to use our website, you agree to our Privacy Policy and Cookie Policy.OK