Delhi Assembly Election 2020

Read More >

Nct Of Delhi

  • Arvind Kejriwal
  • PartyC M Assembly
    AAPNew Delhi
  • Total Vote Percentage67.12
  • Vote% of Wining Party54.34
  • Total MLAs67
  • Male MLAs61
  • Female MLAs6

Assembly Election 2020

This website uses cookie or similar technologies, to enhance your browsing experience and provide personalised recommendations. By continuing to use our website, you agree to our Privacy Policy and Cookie Policy.OK