Sitamarhi- Bihar Assembly Election 2021

  • PartyRJD
  • Votes Won81557
  • Nearest CandidateSUNIL KUMAR ALIAS PINTU
  • PartyBJP
  • Votes66835
  • Votes Difference14722
  • Vote%63.48
  • Male Voters138927
  • Female Voters120418
  • Total Voters259355
This website uses cookie or similar technologies, to enhance your browsing experience and provide personalised recommendations. By continuing to use our website, you agree to our Privacy Policy and Cookie Policy.OK