Runnisaidpur- Bihar Assembly Election 2021

  • PartyRJD
  • Votes Won55699
  • Nearest CandidatePANKAJ KUMAR MISHRA
  • PartyBLSP
  • Votes41589
  • Votes Difference14110
  • Vote%53.6
  • Male Voters137593
  • Female Voters118895
  • Total Voters256495
This website uses cookie or similar technologies, to enhance your browsing experience and provide personalised recommendations. By continuing to use our website, you agree to our Privacy Policy and Cookie Policy.OK