Harlakhi- Bihar Assembly Election 2021

  • PartyBLSP
  • Votes Won40468
  • Nearest CandidateMOHAMMAD SHABBIR
  • PartyINC
  • Votes36576
  • Votes Difference3892
  • Vote%56.23
  • Male Voters135504
  • Female Voters122784
  • Total Voters258296
This website uses cookie or similar technologies, to enhance your browsing experience and provide personalised recommendations. By continuing to use our website, you agree to our Privacy Policy and Cookie Policy.OK