Bihar Assembly Election 2020

Read More >


  • Nitish Kumar
  • PartyC M Assembly
  • Total Vote Percentage56.66
  • Vote% of Wining Party16.8
  • Total MLAs71
  • Male MLAs62
  • Female MLAs9

Assembly Election 2021

This website uses cookie or similar technologies, to enhance your browsing experience and provide personalised recommendations. By continuing to use our website, you agree to our Privacy Policy and Cookie Policy.OK