• News
  •   ⁄  Crickt
  •   ⁄  Scoreboard Listing

SRH VS MI LIVE Scorecard

SRH VS MI Cricket Scoreboard

Match 5508-Oct-2021

235/920.0 oversRun rate: 11.75
193/820.0 oversRun rate: 9.65
Mumbai Indians beat Sunrisers Hyderabad by 42 runs
Mumbai Indians
Rohit Sharma (C)c Mohammad Nabi b Rashid Khan181330138.46
Ishan Kishan (W)c Wriddhiman Saha b Umran Malik8432114262.5
Hardik Pandyac Jason Roy b Jason Holder10801125
Kieron Pollardc Jason Roy b Abhishek Sharma131210108.33
Suryakumar Yadavc Mohammad Nabi b Jason Holder8240133205
James Neeshamc Mohammad Nabi b Abhishek Sharma01000
Krunal Pandyac Mohammad Nabi b Rashid Khan9710128.57
Nathan Coulter-Nilec Mohammad Nabi b Jason Holder3300100
Piyush Chawlac Abdul Samad b Jason Holder02000
Jasprit Bumrahnot out5210250
Trent Boultnot out0000
Extras11 (B1, L1, TW9, TNB0, P0)
TOTAL235(20.0 Over)
Fall of wickets:-
  • Rohit Sharma|80|5.3,Hardik Pandya|113|8.3,Ishan Kishan|124|9.1,Kieron Pollard|151|12.5,James Neesham|151|13,Krunal Pandya|184|15.3,Nathan Coulter-Nile|206|17.2,Piyush Chawla|230|19.1,Suryakumar Yadav|230|19.4,
Mohammad Nabi303301100
Siddarth Kaul405601400
Jason Holder405241330
Umran Malik404811210
Rashid Khan404021000
Abhishek Sharma1042410
Sunrisers Hyderabad
Jason Royc Krunal Pandya b Trent Boult342160161.9
Abhishek Sharmac Nathan Coulter-Nile b James Neesham331641206.25
Manish Pandey (C)not out694172168.29
Mohammad Nabic Kieron Pollard b Piyush Chawla340075
Abdul Samadc Kieron Pollard b James Neesham230066.67
Priyam Gargc Hardik Pandya b Jasprit Bumrah292121138.1
Jason Holderc Trent Boult b Nathan Coulter-Nile120050
Rashid Khanc & b Jasprit Bumrah9520180
Wriddhiman Saha (W)c & b Nathan Coulter-Nile250040
Siddarth Kaulnot out130033.33
Umran Malik
Extras10 (B0, L2, TW7, TNB1, P0)
Total193(20.0 Over)
Fall of wickets:-
  • Jason Roy|64|5.2,Abhishek Sharma|79|7,Mohammad Nabi|97|8.3,Abdul Samad|100|9.1,Priyam Garg|156|15.1,Jason Holder|166|16.1,Rashid Khan|177|17.2,Wriddhiman Saha|182|18.4,
Trent Boult403017.500
Jasprit Bumrah403929.7530
Piyush Chawla403819.500
Nathan Coulter-Nile404021000
James Neesham302829.3300
Krunal Pandya101601601
This website uses cookie or similar technologies, to enhance your browsing experience and provide personalised recommendations. By continuing to use our website, you agree to our Privacy Policy and Cookie Policy.OK