• News
  •   ⁄  Crickt
  •   ⁄  Scoreboard Listing

IND VS NZ LIVE Scorecard

IND VS NZ Cricket Scoreboard

Super 12 - Match 2831-Oct-2021

110/720.0 oversRun rate: 5.5
111/214.3 oversRun rate: 7.66
New Zealand beat India by 8 wickets
KL Rahulc Daryl Mitchell b Tim Southee181630112.5
Ishan Kishanc Daryl Mitchell b Trent Boult481050
Rohit Sharmac Martin Guptill b Ish Sodhi141411100
Virat Kohli (C)c Trent Boult b Ish Sodhi9170052.94
Rishabh Pant (W)b Adam Milne12190063.16
Hardik Pandyac Martin Guptill b Trent Boult23241095.83
Ravindra Jadejanot out261921136.84
Shardul Thakurc Martin Guptill b Trent Boult03000
Mohammed Shaminot out0000
Jasprit Bumrah
Varun Chakravarthy
Extras4 (B0, L2, TW2, TNB0, P0)
TOTAL110(20.0 Over)
Fall of wickets:-
  • Ishan Kishan|11|2.5,KL Rahul|35|5.5,Rohit Sharma|40|7.4,Virat Kohli|48|10.1,Rishabh Pant|70|14.3,Hardik Pandya|94|18.1,Shardul Thakur|94|18.4,
Trent Boult40203500
Tim Southee402616.500
Mitchell Santner401503.7500
Adam Milne403017.510
Ish Sodhi401724.2510
New Zealand
Martin Guptillc Shardul Thakur b Jasprit Bumrah201730117.65
Daryl Mitchellc KL Rahul b Jasprit Bumrah493543140
Kane Williamson (C)not out333130106.45
Devon Conway (W)not out240050
Glenn Phillips
James Neesham
Mitchell Santner
Adam Milne
Ish Sodhi
Tim Southee
Trent Boult
Extras7 (B0, L1, TW6, TNB0, P0)
Total111(14.3 Over)
Fall of wickets:-
  • Martin Guptill|24|3.4,Daryl Mitchell|96|12.4,
Varun Chakravarthy402305.7500
Jasprit Bumrah401924.7530
Ravindra Jadeja2023011.500
Mohammed Shami101101110
Shardul Thakur1.3017013.0800
Hardik Pandya201708.510
This website uses cookie or similar technologies, to enhance your browsing experience and provide personalised recommendations. By continuing to use our website, you agree to our Privacy Policy and Cookie Policy.OK