Indian T20 Scoreboard

Hyderabad VS Delhi Cricket Scoreboard

Match 2025-Apr-2021

159/420.0 oversRun rate: 7.95
159/720.0 oversRun rate: 7.95
Delhi Capitals tied with Sunrisers Hyderabad (Delhi Capitals win Super Over by 2 wickets)
Delhi Capitals
Prithvi Shawrun out (Khaleel Ahmed / Jagadeesha Suchith)533971135.9
Shikhar Dhawanb Rashid Khan282630107.69
Rishabh Pant (C) (W)c Jagadeesha Suchith b Siddarth Kaul372741137.04
Steven Smithnot out342531136
Shimron Hetmyerc Kane Williamson b Siddarth Kaul120050
Marcus Stoinisnot out2200100
Axar Patel
Ravichandran Ashwin
Kagiso Rabada
Amit Mishra
Avesh Khan
Extras4 (B1, L0, TW2, TNB1, P0)
TOTAL159(20.0 Over)
Fall of wickets:-
  • Shikhar Dhawan|81|10.2,Prithvi Shaw|84|11.3,Rishabh Pant|142|18.2,Shimron Hetmyer|145|19,
Khaleel Ahmed4042010.500
Abhishek Sharma101401410
Siddarth Kaul403127.7500
Jagadeesha Suchith402105.2500
Vijay Shankar301906.3311
Rashid Khan403117.7500
Sunrisers Hyderabad
David Warner (C)run out (Kagiso Rabada / Rishabh Pant)680075
Jonny Bairstow (W)c Shikhar Dhawan b Avesh Khan381834211.11
Kane Williamsonnot out665180129.41
Virat Singhc Marcus Stoinis b Avesh Khan4140028.57
Kedar Jadhavst Rishabh Pant b Amit Mishra9910100
Abhishek Sharmalbw b Axar Patel560083.33
Rashid Khanlbw b Axar Patel01000
Vijay Shankarb Avesh Khan8700114.29
Jagadeesha Suchithnot out14621233.33
Siddarth Kaul
Khaleel Ahmed
Extras9 (B2, L2, TW5, TNB0, P0)
Total159(20.0 Over)
Fall of wickets:-
  • David Warner|28|3.2,Jonny Bairstow|56|5.4,Virat Singh|84|11.2,Kedar Jadhav|104|14.2,Abhishek Sharma|117|16.1,Rashid Khan|117|16.2,Vijay Shankar|136|18.3,
Kagiso Rabada302508.3310
Ravichandran Ashwin402706.7510
Marcus Stoinis101201200
Axar Patel402626.500
Avesh Khan403438.530
Amit Mishra403117.7500
This website uses cookie or similar technologies, to enhance your browsing experience and provide personalised recommendations. By continuing to use our website, you agree to our Privacy Policy and Cookie Policy.OK