Indian T20 Scoreboard

Rajasthan VS Mumbai Cricket Scoreboard

Match 5105-Oct-2021

90/920.0 oversRun rate: 4.5
94/28.2 oversRun rate: 11.28
Mumbai Indians beat Rajasthan Royals by 8 wickets
Rajasthan Royals
Evin Lewislbw b Jasprit Bumrah241931126.32
Yashasvi Jaiswalc Ishan Kishan b Nathan Coulter-Nile12930133.33
Sanju Samson (C) (W)c Jayant Yadav b James Neesham360050
Shivam Dubeb James Neesham380037.5
Glenn Phillipsb Nathan Coulter-Nile4130030.77
David Millerlbw b Nathan Coulter-Nile15230065.22
Rahul Tewatiac Ishan Kishan b James Neesham12200060
Shreyas Gopalc Ishan Kishan b Jasprit Bumrah01000
Chetan Sakariyab Nathan Coulter-Nile6111054.55
Kuldip Yadavnot out04000
Mustafizur Rahmannot out8701114.29
Extras3 (B0, L0, TW2, TNB1, P0)
TOTAL90(20.0 Over)
Fall of wickets:-
  • Yashasvi Jaiswal|27|3.4,Evin Lewis|41|5.3,Sanju Samson|41|6.1,Shivam Dube|48|8.3,Glenn Phillips|50|9.4,Rahul Tewatia|71|15,Shreyas Gopal|74|16,David Miller|76|16.4,Chetan Sakariya|82|18.4,
Trent Boult40240620
Jayant Yadav201708.500
Jasprit Bumrah401423.501
Nathan Coulter-Nile401443.500
James Neesham40123300
Kieron Pollard20904.500
Mumbai Indians
Rohit Sharma (C)c Yashasvi Jaiswal b Chetan Sakariya221312169.23
Ishan Kishan (W)not out502553200
Suryakumar Yadavc sub Mahipal Lomror b Mustafizur Rahman13830162.5
Hardik Pandyanot out560083.33
Saurabh Tiwary
Kieron Pollard
James Neesham
Nathan Coulter-Nile
Jayant Yadav
Jasprit Bumrah
Trent Boult
Extras4 (B0, L1, TW1, TNB2, P0)
Total94(8.2 Over)
Fall of wickets:-
  • Rohit Sharma|23|3.2,Suryakumar Yadav|56|5.4,
Mustafizur Rahman2.2032114.5510
Chetan Sakariya313611202
Shreyas Gopal1090900
Kuldip Yadav20160800
This website uses cookie or similar technologies, to enhance your browsing experience and provide personalised recommendations. By continuing to use our website, you agree to our Privacy Policy and Cookie Policy.OK