Indian T20 Scoreboard

Bangalore VS Delhi Cricket Scoreboard

Match 5608-Oct-2021

164/520.0 oversRun rate: 8.2
166/320.0 oversRun rate: 8.3
Royal Challengers Bangalore beat Delhi Capitals by 7 wickets
Delhi Capitals
Prithvi Shawc George Garton b Yuzvendra Chahal483142154.84
Shikhar Dhawanc Dan Christian b Harshal Patel433532122.86
Rishabh Pant (C) (W)c Srikar Bharat b Dan Christian10810125
Shreyas Iyerc Dan Christian b Mohammed Siraj181810100
Shimron Hetmyerc Virat Kohli b Mohammed Siraj292222131.82
Ripal Patelnot out7710100
Axar Patel
Ravichandran Ashwin
Kagiso Rabada
Avesh Khan
Anrich Nortje
Extras9 (B0, L3, TW5, TNB1, P0)
TOTAL164(20.0 Over)
Fall of wickets:-
  • Shikhar Dhawan|88|10.1,Prithvi Shaw|101|11.2,Rishabh Pant|108|12.4,Shreyas Iyer|143|17.4,Shimron Hetmyer|164|20,
Glenn Maxwell302909.6720
Mohammed Siraj402526.2500
George Garton302006.6701
Yuzvendra Chahal403418.500
Harshal Patel403418.530
Dan Christian201919.500
Royal Challengers Bangalore
Virat Kohli (C)c Kagiso Rabada b Anrich Nortje480050
Devdutt Padikkalc Ravichandran Ashwin b Anrich Nortje01000
Srikar Bharat (W)not out785234150
AB de Villiersc Shreyas Iyer b Axar Patel262621100
Glenn Maxwellnot out513380154.55
Shahbaz Ahmed
Dan Christian
George Garton
Harshal Patel
Mohammed Siraj
Yuzvendra Chahal
Extras7 (B0, L2, TW5, TNB0, P0)
Total166(20.0 Over)
Fall of wickets:-
  • Devdutt Padikkal|3|0.5,Virat Kohli|6|2.1,AB de Villiers|55|9.3,
Anrich Nortje40242610
Avesh Khan403107.7520
Axar Patel403919.7500
Kagiso Rabada403709.2500
Ravichandran Ashwin101101100
Ripal Patel302207.3320
This website uses cookie or similar technologies, to enhance your browsing experience and provide personalised recommendations. By continuing to use our website, you agree to our Privacy Policy and Cookie Policy.OK