Indian T20 Scoreboard

VS Delhi Cricket Scoreboard

Match 2902-May-2021

166/620.0 oversRun rate: 8.3
167/317.4 oversRun rate: 9.45
Delhi Capitals beat Punjab Kings by 7 wickets
Punjab Kings
Prabhsimran Singh (W)c Steven Smith b Kagiso Rabada12160175
Mayank Agarwal (C)not out995884170.69
Chris Gayleb Kagiso Rabada13911144.44
Dawid Malanb Axar Patel262611100
Deepak Hoodarun out (Shimron Hetmyer / Axar Patel)1100100
Shahrukh Khanc Shimron Hetmyer b Avesh Khan450080
Chris Jordanc Lalit Yadav b Kagiso Rabada230066.67
Harpreet Brarnot out4210200
Riley Meredith
Ravi Bishnoi
Mohammed Shami
Extras5 (B0, L2, TW3, TNB0, P0)
TOTAL166(20.0 Over)
Fall of wickets:-
  • Prabhsimran Singh|17|3.3,Chris Gayle|35|5.2,Dawid Malan|87|13.1,Deepak Hooda|88|13.3,Shahrukh Khan|129|17.2,Chris Jordan|143|19,
Ishant Sharma413709.2500
Marcus Stoinis1060600
Kagiso Rabada40363900
Avesh Khan403919.7520
Lalit Yadav302508.3300
Axar Patel402115.2500
Delhi Capitals
Prithvi Shawb Harpreet Brar392233177.27
Shikhar Dhawannot out694762146.81
Steven Smithc Dawid Malan b Riley Meredith242210109.09
Rishabh Pant (C) (W)c Mayank Agarwal b Chris Jordan141111127.27
Shimron Hetmyernot out16412400
Marcus Stoinis
Lalit Yadav
Axar Patel
Kagiso Rabada
Avesh Khan
Ishant Sharma
Extras5 (B0, L2, TW3, TNB0, P0)
Total167(17.4 Over)
Fall of wickets:-
  • Prithvi Shaw|63|6.1,Steven Smith|111|13,Rishabh Pant|147|16.3,
Riley Meredith3.4035110.2930
Mohammed Shami3037012.3300
Ravi Bishnoi4042010.500
Chris Jordan2021110.500
Harpreet Brar301916.3300
Deepak Hooda201105.500
This website uses cookie or similar technologies, to enhance your browsing experience and provide personalised recommendations. By continuing to use our website, you agree to our Privacy Policy and Cookie Policy.OK