Indian T20 Scoreboard

Kolkata VS Bangalore Cricket Scoreboard

Match 3120-Sep-2021

92/1019.0 oversRun rate: 4.84
94/110.0 oversRun rate: 9.4
Kolkata Knight Riders beat Royal Challengers Bangalore by 9 wickets
Royal Challengers Bangalore
Virat Kohli (C)lbw b Prasidh Krishna5410125
Devdutt Padikkalc Dinesh Karthik b Lockie Ferguson222030110
Srikar Bharat (W)c Shubman Gill b Andre Russell16191084.21
Glenn Maxwellb Varun Chakravarthy10170058.82
AB de Villiersb Andre Russell01000
Sachin Babyc Nitish Rana b Varun Chakravarthy7170041.18
Wanindu Hasarangalbw b Varun Chakravarthy01000
Kyle Jamiesonrun out (Varun Chakravarthy)4120033.33
Harshal Patelb Lockie Ferguson121020120
Mohammed Sirajc Varun Chakravarthy b Andre Russell8101080
Yuzvendra Chahalnot out260033.33
Extras6 (B0, L2, TW1, TNB3, P0)
TOTAL92(19.0 Over)
Fall of wickets:-
  • Virat Kohli|10|1.4,Devdutt Padikkal|41|6,Srikar Bharat|51|8.1,AB de Villiers|52|8.4,Glenn Maxwell|63|11.4,Wanindu Hasaranga|63|11.5,Sachin Baby|66|13.4,Kyle Jamieson|76|15.3,Harshal Patel|83|16.3,Mohammed Siraj|92|19,
Varun Chakravarthy401333.2500
Prasidh Krishna40241612
Lockie Ferguson40242601
Sunil Narine40200500
Andre Russell3093300
Kolkata Knight Riders
Shubman Gillc Mohammed Siraj b Yuzvendra Chahal483461141.18
Venkatesh Iyernot out412771151.85
Andre Russellnot out0000
Nitish Rana
Rahul Tripathi
Eoin Morgan (C)
Dinesh Karthik (W)
Sunil Narine
Lockie Ferguson
Varun Chakravarthy
Prasidh Krishna
Extras5 (B0, L0, TW4, TNB1, P0)
Total94(10.0 Over)
Fall of wickets:-
  • Shubman Gill|82|9.1,
Mohammed Siraj20120610
Kyle Jamieson202601321
Wanindu Hasaranga202001000
Yuzvendra Chahal2023111.500
Harshal Patel201306.510
This website uses cookie or similar technologies, to enhance your browsing experience and provide personalised recommendations. By continuing to use our website, you agree to our Privacy Policy and Cookie Policy.OK